I really need someone

anyone. 

October 9, 2012. Tags: , , , , . Main Personal. Leave a comment.

crying

October 9, 2012. Main Personal. Leave a comment.

why

I’ve had a bad day today. My alarm didn’t go off, so I got up late, my computer was being a complete ass (which doesn’t work out because I take online classes), and my mom has been annoying the hell out of me. I can’t vent to anyone because they won’t do anything. All anyone says when I vent to them is let them know if they can do anything or help…that’s great but….that doesn’t make me feel any better. It doesn’t make me feel like they really have my back. I talked to them about it for a reason. 

I just don’t feel like it’s worth it. I don’t feel anything. I’m numb today, I’m not just numb but frustrated with everything.

October 9, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Main Personal. Leave a comment.